Our Team

picture of Alaina Brenick

Alaina Brenick

Assistant Professor

HDFS

alaina.brenick@uconn.edu

860 570 9084

picture of annamaria csizmadia

Annamaria Csizmadia

Associate Professor

HDFS

annamaria.csizmadia@uconn.edu

203 251 9586

picture of paul dworkin

Paul Dworkin

Executive Vice President, Community-Child Health (Connecticut Children's Medical Center), Professor and Department Head (UConn Health Center)

Pediatrics

pdworki@ccmckids.org

860 545 8566

picture of lisa eaton

Lisa Eaton

Associate Professor

HDFS

lisa.eaton@uconn.edu

860 486 6024

picture of michael ego

Michael Ego

Professor

HDFS

michael.ego@uconn.edu

203 251 8531

picture of pouran faghri

Pouran Faghri

Professor

Allied Health Sciences, Community Medicine, School of Engineering

pouran.faghri@uconn.edu

860 486 0018

picture of ann ferris

Ann Ferris

Professor Emerita

Medicine and Public Health (UConn Health Center)

aferris@uchc.edu

860 679 8196

picture of kim gans

Kim Gans

Professor

HDFS

kim.gans@uconn.edu

860 486 3865

picture of linda halgunseth

Linda Halgunseth

Assistant Professor

HDFS

linda.halgunseth@uconn.edu

203 236 9826

picture of sara harkness

Sara Harkness

Professor, Director CHHD

HDFS

sara.harkness@uconn.edu

860 486 4374

picture of maria larusso

Maria LaRusso

Assistant Professor

HDFS

maria.larusso@uconn.edu

860 570 9043

picture of caroline mavridis

Caroline Mavridis

Assistant Research Professor, Assistant Director CHHD

HDFS

caroline.mavridis@uconn.edu

860 486 1595

picture of stephanie milan

Stephanie Milan

Associate Professor

Psychological Sciences

stephanie.milan@uconn.edu

860 486 5101

picture of letitia naigles

Letitia Naigles

Professor/DEV Division Head

Psychological Sciences

letitia.naigles@uconn.edu

860 486 4942

picture of rebecca puhl

Rebecca Puhl

Professor

HDFS

rebecca.puhl@uconn.edu

860 380 1209

picture of marlene schwartz

Marlene Schwartz

Director, Rudd Center for Food Policy and Obesity/Professor, Human Development and Family Studies

HDFS

marlene.schwartz@uconn.edu

860 380 1211

picture of adam silverman

Adam Silverman

Attending Physician (Connecticut Children's Medical Center)/Associate Professor (UConn Health Center)

Pediatrics

asilverman@ccmckids.org

860 545 9739

picture of charles super

Charles Super

Professor, Co-Director CHHD

HDFS

charles.super@uconn.edu

860 486 1831

picture of ryan watson

Ryan Watson

Assistant Professor

HDFS

ryan.j.watson@uconn.edu

860 486 1659